Add a bit of Pop

With winter edging in every day, I’ve noticed my wardrobe going from daisy prints, oranges, yellows and blues to BLACK! I don’t know how I manage it, but every winter I am like a moth to a flame when it comes to choosing clothing. No matter how much I want to avoid it, I will always purchase Nero. So I’ve decided the best way to avoid leaving a varied palette completely behind, is to invest in some colourful make-up. I’m currently loving my Dolce and Gabbana Intense eyeliner in Blue. Not only does it last 8 hours, glide on perfectly and doesn’t feel cluggy, it only needs one application to get the true hue of the packaging. I’ll be using this to brighten up my outfits (and face) during the day while in the Autumn months.

Barry M Supersoft Eye Crayon £3.99 at Boots

Dolce and Gabbana £16.50 at Harrods

Inspiration: Vivienne Westwood S/S 2012

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

