Help: Revitalise My Skin

Working in the beauty department, I put A LOT of products on my face from concealers, to moisturisers, oils to powders, so it’s no wonder than I’m prone to skin that occassionally becomes lack lustre  if it hasn’t had its “fix”. That said, being in the beauty industry means I also have a pretty good chance of finding a solution. When Works with Water’s help: revitalise my skin landed on my desk, I was more than willing to give it a shot. Each pack contains 7 sachets of a gel supplement that contains CoEnzymeQ10 and Aloe Vera designed to help your skin reviatlise itself form the inside out. It’s flavoured with apple and sweetner, to entice your tastebuds, but I found the texture hard to swallow without cringing. I will post my results in a week after the first pack and let you know if it’s worth taking the journey. Bottoms Up!

£9.99 workswithwater.co.uk

 

7 sachets in each pack

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

