Coppola Loves Marni Too!!!

I squealed my head off when Marni announced it’s H&M collection and now I’m dancing around the office elated by the news that Sophia Coppola will be directing the advertising campaign for the upcoming collection.

Coppola shot the ad in Marakech last October which will run in cinemas and on television worldwide, as well as online. But it doesn’t all end there, she is also the director and creator of a print campaign capturing the essence of the film.

“I enjoyed doing this film for the Marni at H&M collaboration. I think it’s great how they make fashion accessible and I wanted to show the fantasy fashion can bring,” Coppola told WWD. “Consuelo seems really sincere and cares about what she does and I appreciated that.”

It just keeps getting better and better!!

credit: WWD.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

