Soap & Glory in all it’s Glory

Soap & Glory have my full attention at the moment. Whenever I see a glimpse of their trademark packaging, I have to drop everything I’m doing. I don’t just love the products they offer, I love the cute vintage images and uber fun font they use on their labels.

Peaches and Clean has been working wonders for my skin and has somewhat taken over my beauty regime.  Not only is it a 4-in-1, it includes peach extract (with skin smoothing fruit acids), quillaja bark (a gentle natural ‘soap’), jojoba oil (an emollient skin softener), Detoxyboost technology (to help purify and deep clean) and Poreshrink R2 (for a clearer, fresher, brighter complexion).

Peaches & Clean Deep Cleansing Milk £7 boots.com

Then came the Christmas gifts… Now if there’s one amazing perk to being in the beauty industry, it’s the Christmas presents! I absolutely adore the ‘You Cube’ which is a five-piece box collection of their best bath and body products in travel-ready sizes. The box includes the legendary shea butter Original Formula Righteous Butter Body Butter, Flake Away body polish, Hand Food Hand Cream, a super sudsy Shower Puff and Clean On Me Shower Gel.

You Cube £10 boots.com

Original Formula Righteous Butter Body Butter, Flake Away body polish, Hand Food Hand Cream, Shower Puff and Clean On Me Shower Gel

Next up was a Heaven Nose gift box, perfect for those friends who love a good fragrance. It features Original Pink Eau De Soap & Glory Formula 1 perfume spray 50ml and a jar of the similarly-scented, The Righteous Butter body butter.

Heaven Nose gift set £16 boots.com

And then came my favourite… the drool-worthy Travel Case Gift Set. I swear I heard angels sing when I saw it arrive (seriously… that’s how excited I get by beauty products). Not only is the case a super sweet pink hard traveller, it’s jam-packed full of goodies like Clean On Me shower gel, The Righteous Butter body lotion, Flake Away body polish and Glad Hair Day shampoo and hairbrush. I’ll be sparkling wherever I go!

Not Just A Pretty Case £35 boots.com

What’s even better… They’re now on sale 3 for 2, so if you haven’t bought your gifts, get crackin’.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

